From the Blog

Metal Detecting: Bounty Hunter Tracker 4 – Unboxing and Review

metal detector video



A huge THANK YOU to all Supporters – Subscribers – Viewers! We could not do this without you guys and appreciate you coming along for the ride! Your support means the world to us! Visit…

source

16 comments

  1. J Conis - December 18, 2017 6:11 pm

    Another informative video Hunter. I was very impressed with the recovery speed, tested against the F70, no difference. I was getting a little better depth with it though, about an inch better than the vid. I did test outside with no EMI close. Thanks man!!! HH

  2. Ray Knapp - December 18, 2017 7:25 pm

    Great review and video!! Really appreciate it!! Happy Holidays to you and your family!!!

  3. MrTsukurou - December 18, 2017 7:54 pm

    Hi-ho silver! And AWAY! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2o-lcQNsJeI&t=10m24s
    I agree with J Conis. A better explanation of Disc than many other sources! Thanks for another informative video TheHunterGT!

  4. oldtimerocker52 - December 18, 2017 8:16 pm

    this was my first derector since i was not sure i would like detecting. i used it a little over a year still got but i stepped up to a land ranger pro thanks to hunter;s resting again a ace 400 and another users test against an at pro. thanks hunter

  5. Nick Haas - December 18, 2017 9:07 pm

    This detector works great along concrete sidewalks/driveways too. When you lay down the 40% off coupon at Hobby Lobby, this is one of the best deals for a backup detector! Auto-ground balancing to boot, and 5 year warranty!!

  6. Jrm4cam - December 18, 2017 9:21 pm

    Hey hunter is it just me or does it seem like first texas in general puts out "fast" detectors? I don't recall a slow machine they make.

  7. Robert Metal detecting - December 18, 2017 9:59 pm

    It was my first detector found a lot of good finds with it

  8. Fede4ciok - December 18, 2017 10:12 pm

    Great video! But i'm still waiting for that garrett ace 250 review!

  9. bravobob1 - December 19, 2017 1:07 am

    Your the best salesman First Texas Products ever had !
    Great Detector ! I'll pit mine against any detector in a park coin shootout any day.
    I'll even take on a certain "pink" F19 !

  10. Patrick metal detecting - December 19, 2017 1:43 am

    Great review

  11. T-N-T Digger - December 19, 2017 4:25 am

    Hard to beat a Bounty Hunter. I love mine. It is OLD but still gets the job done. I think the damp atmosphere in Florida made it act wonky a lot. It has behaved itself so far here in Georgia. Thanks so much for the awesome reviews. Always straight forward and honest. Happ Holidays to you and your family.

  12. Ivan Krause - December 19, 2017 2:39 pm

    Great review, John!

  13. mike48632 - December 19, 2017 11:14 pm

    I have had my Tracker 4 for about 5 years and I love it, I haven't found any gold but lots of coins and historical items. If you want to do metal detecting with a simple detector this is the one for you .

  14. Ron J Clark - December 20, 2017 12:16 am

    Is this detector a good gold finder?

  15. Cold Nosed - December 20, 2017 1:07 am

    Thank you for this. I have one sitting under the tree that I bought based on amazon reviews and little other research. Since the purchase I got to play with a digital with disc. and notch features. Your description of the disc/notch knob makes me feel much better about my purchase. Thanks

  16. C Sherwood - December 21, 2017 11:59 am

    Thanks for another great review! HH